Officers & AdHocs

Statewide Officers (5)

Chair: Joy Sterling 707-484-0013

Vice Chair: Susan Rowe 559-658-7343

Secretary/Parliamentarian: Katie Jaycox

Treasurer: Lise Talbott 209-518-7163

Communications Officer: OPEN

Regional Officers (10)

1 – Northern Coastal Regional Chair: Phil Grosse
2 – Northern Regional Chair: Elizabeth Betancourt
3 – North Central Regional Chair: Dean Rewerts
4 – Bay Area Regional Chair: Renee Zeimer
5 – Gold Country Regional Chair: Amy Champ 209-418-5113
6 – Central Regional Chair: Victor Costa 209-202-3303
7 – Central Coast Regional Chair: Glenn Glazer
8 – South Central Regional Chair: Susan Rowe 559-658-7343
9 – Southern Coastal Regional Chair: Michael Duran  323-203-7276
10 – Inland Empire/Desert Regional Chair: Christine Bubser


AdHoc Committees

Cannabis Committee (Current Membership Only) Helene Rouvier, Chair

Water Discussion Group(Current Membership Only) Michael Saunders, Chair

Rural Healthcare Working Discussion Group Kim Monson, Chair

Rural Caucus Bylaws Glenn Glazer, Chair, Joy Sterling, Susan Rowe, Lise Talbott and Victor Costa

          Resolutions Joy Sterling

Legislation Joy SterlingPhil Grosse and/or Dean Rewerts

Redistricting Forum  Christine Bubser, Debra Broner and Susan Rowe